Kazuo Ishiguro Wins Nobel Prize in Literature 2017

Never Let Me Go - Kazuo Ishiguro The Remains of the Day - Kazuo Ishiguro When We Were Orphans - Kazuo Ishiguro An Artist of the Floating World - Kazuo Ishiguro A Pale View of Hills - Kazuo Ishiguro Nocturnes: Five Stories of Music and Nightfall - KAZUO ISHIGURO The Buried Giant - Kazuo Ishiguro The Unconsoled - Kazuo Ishiguro



Yey!  I wasn’t totally enamored with The Buried Giant and Nocturnes (and I’ve yet to read The Unconsoled and An Artist of the Floating World), but I’m a fan of his on the basis of Never Let Me Go, The Remains of the Day, and When We were Orphans alone.


Congratulations, Mr. Ishiguro!

Original post:

0 thoughts on “Kazuo Ishiguro Wins Nobel Prize in Literature 2017

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: